Force of Will TCG Wiki

Warning: You are not logged in. Your IP address will be publicly visible if you make any edits. If you log in or create an account, your edits will be attributed to your username, along with other benefits.

The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.

Latest revision Your text
Line 6: Line 6:
 
| race = Wanderer
 
| race = Wanderer
 
| effect = '''[Judgement]''' {{0}}. Play this ability only if you have removed three or more cards from the game with this card's ability.
 
| effect = '''[Judgement]''' {{0}}. Play this ability only if you have removed three or more cards from the game with this card's ability.
 
<br>{{D}}: Remove target card in your opponent's graveyard from the game.
βˆ’  
 
| flavor = In the middle of the great conference, the girl appeared. With a shadow<br> darker than black. Her arrival signaled the coming darkness,<br> a darkness reflected in the girl's own heart.
{{D}}: Remove target card in your opponent's graveyard from the game.
 
| flavor = In the middle of the great conference, the girl appeared. With a shadow darker than black. Her arrival signaled the coming darkness, a darkness reflected in the girl's own heart.
 
 
| set1 = '''[Alice Cluster]''' [[The Twilight Wanderer]]
 
| set1 = '''[Alice Cluster]''' [[The Twilight Wanderer]]
 
| setnum1 = TTW-076
 
| setnum1 = TTW-076

Please note that all contributions to the Force of Will TCG Wiki are considered to be released under the CC-BY-SA

Cancel Editing help (opens in new window)